Calendar

I run clinics in all aspects of the sport of TREC, for all equines and their humans – everyone is welcome! Age, experience and confidence are never a barrier to joining in, all obstacle sessions are open to ridden equines age 4+ and non-ridden equines of any age. 

Obstacle sessions are great cross-training and life experience, and very useful for improving your partnership and confidence. Read more about the different types of clinic here

If you want to know more about competing in TREC, you can read some guides that I wrote for my local club here.

To add – Bunker, Trundle, plus  map reading training walks in North, South & West Yorkshire to get our bodies and brains fit for the summer season!

Sat 3 April – Lofthouse yard visit
10/11 April – Otley yard visit TBC
Sat 17 April – Ingleby outdoor arena
Sat 24 April – Burton Salmon yard visit

Sat 1 May – Wykeham XC course
Sat 8 May – Notts
Sun 9 May – 5 mile map reading training walk, Bedale
Sat 15 May – Homestead grass field
Sun 16 May – Hazlehead XC field 
Sat 22 May – Guisborough outdoor arena/field depending on weather
Sun 30 May – Derbyshire yard visit 

4/5 June – Harwood Dale TREC
12/13 June – Snydale yard visit TBC
Sun 20 June – Ingleby level one course on grass
Sun 27 June – Homestead grass field 

Sat 3 July – Wykeham XC course
Sun 11 July – Pollington yard visit
Sat 17 July – CHAPS nr Newark
Sat 24 July – Homestead grass field

Sun 1 August – Guisborough outdoor arena/field depending on weather
7/8 August – 
Thu 12 August – Pollington yard visit 
Sat 14 August – Ingleby
21/22 August – nr Kirkbymoorside TBC
Sun 29 August – Homestead grass field

Sat 4 Sept – Wykeham  
11/12 Sept – nr Kirkbymoorside TBC
18/19 Sept –  
Sat 25 Sept – Homestead

Sat 2 Oct – Guisborough