Calendar

I run clinics in all aspects of the sport of TREC, for all equines and their humans – everyone is welcome! Age, experience and confidence are never a barrier to joining in, all obstacle sessions are open to ridden equines age 4+ and non-ridden equines of any age. 

Obstacle sessions are great cross-training and life experience, and very useful for improving your partnership and confidence. Read more about the different types of clinic here

If you want to know more about competing in TREC, you can read some guides that I wrote for my local club here.

CLICK HERE FOR THE BOOKING FORM FOR ALL CLINICS

Sun 27 June – Homestead grass field – full details here 

Sat 3 July – Wykeham XC course – full details here 
Sun 4 July – High Green yard visit
Sun 18 July – yard visits Claire Hyde nr Pocklinton (am), WRE p(m)
Sun 25 July – Netherton yard visit (am), East Cottingwith yard visit (pm)

Sun 1 August – Redcar yard visit
Sat 7 & poss Sun 8 August – BH/HH yard visit
Sat 14 August – Ingleby
Sun 22 August – Moor Houses Farm, Bransdale nr Kirkbymoorside 
Sun 29 August – Homestead grass field

Sat 11 Sept – Rose Hall yard visit
Sun 12 Sept – somewhere down south