Calendar

I run clinics in all aspects of the sport of TREC, for all equines and their humans – everyone is welcome! Age, experience and confidence are never a barrier to joining in, all obstacle sessions are open to ridden equines age 4+ and non-ridden equines of any age. 

Obstacle sessions are great cross-training and life experience, and very useful for improving your partnership and confidence. Read more about the different types of clinic here

If you want to know more about competing in TREC, you can read some guides that I wrote for my local club here.

CLICK HERE FOR THE BOOKING FORM FOR ALL CLINICS
Bookings are open for events up to end of June 2021

Sat 15 May – Homestead grass field – FULL  
Sun 16 May – Hazlehead XC field – FULL

Sun 23 May – Wakefield level 1 map walk on foot – FULL
Sat 29 May – Alfreton yard visit, East Ardsley yard visit
Sun 30 May – Leics (am)/Draycott (pm) yard visits

Sun 6 June – New Marske yard visit
12/13 June – 
Sun 20 June – Ingleby level one course on grass – full details here – SPACES!
Sun 27 June – Homestead grass field – full details here – SPACES!

Sat 3 July – Wykeham XC course
Sun 10 July – potentially Stoke TBC
Sun 11 July – available am Pollington yard visit (pm)
Sat 17 July – CHAPS nr Newark
Sun 18 July – Claire Hyde nr Pocklinton (am), WRE pm
Sat 24 July – Homestead grass field
Sun 25 July – Netherton yard visit (am), East Cottingwith yard visit (pm)

Sun 1 August – Guisborough outdoor arena/field depending on weather
Sat 7 & poss Sun 8 August – BH/HH yard visit
Sat 14 August – Ingleby
Sun 22 August – nr Kirkbymoorside
Sun 29 August – Homestead grass field

Sat 4 Sept – Wykeham  
Sat 11 Sept – Rose Hall yard visit
Sun 12 Sept – somewhere down south
18/19 Sept –  
Sat 25 Sept – Homestead

Sat 2 Oct – Guisborough